Sheikhbahaee University Resume <




FACULTY MEMBERS


DR. Naser Ghasem Aghaei

Academic Rank: Professor

Faculty: Engineering

E-mail: ghasemaghaee@shbu.ac.ir


DR. Mohammad Hassan Tahririan Tahririan

Academic Rank: Professor

Faculty: Foreign Languages

E-mail: tahririan@shbu.ac.ir



DR. Katayoon Afzali

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Faculty: Foreign Languages

E-mail: k.afzali@shbu.ac.ir



DR. Mehdi Azari

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Faculty: Foreign Languages

E-mail: mehdiazari@shbu.ac.ir



DR. Ahmad Reza Akhavan Sarraf

Academic Rank: Professor

Faculty: General Courses

E-mail: a.r.akhavan@shbu.ac.ir



Prof. Seyed Mahmoud Khatoon Abadi

Faculty: Mathematical and Computer Sciences

E-mail: khatoonabadi@shbu.ac.ir



DR. Bahareh Khazaeenezhad

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Faculty: Foreign Languages

E-mail: b.khazaeenezhad@shbu.ac.ir



DR. Ali Danaee

Faculty: Mathematical and Computer Sciences

E-mail: danaee@shbu.ac.ir



Mr. Mahmoud Roughani

Faculty: Engineering

E-mail: roughani@shbu.ac.ir



Mr. Mohammad Zahedi

Academic Rank: Instructor

Faculty: Management

E-mail: zahedi@shbu.ac.ir



Prof. Jafar Zafarani

Academic Rank: Professor

Faculty: Mathematical and Computer Sciences

E-mail: jzaf@shbu.ac.ir



Mr. Hamed Shafiei

Academic Rank: Professor

Faculty: General Courses

E-mail: Shafiee@shbu.ac.ir



DR. sahar attarzadeh

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Faculty: Mathematical and Computer Sciences

E-mail: atarzadeh@shbu.ac.ir



DR. Amir Hamid Alizadeh

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Faculty: Engineering

E-mail: alizade@shbu.ac.ir



DR. Mostafa Emadzadeh

Academic Rank: Professor

Faculty: Management

E-mail: emazir@gmail.com



Mrs. sadaf anbarzadeh

Academic Rank: Instructor

Faculty: Engineering

E-mail: anbarzadeh00@yahoo.com



DR. Mehrnoosh Fakharzadeh

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Faculty: Foreign Languages

E-mail: mfakharzade@shbu.ac.ir



DR. Karnameh Haghighat Hasan

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Faculty: Management

E-mail: karnameh@shbu.ac.ir



DR. Ali Karami

Academic Rank: Instructor

Faculty: Engineering

E-mail: ali.karami@shbu.ac.ir



Prof. Ali Akbar Mohammadi

Faculty: Mathematical and Computer Sciences

E-mail: mohamadi@shbu.ac.ir



DR. Hosein Mohammadi Nejad

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Faculty: Engineering

E-mail: mohammadi.n@shbu.ac.ir



DR. somaye mahmoudi

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Faculty: Management

E-mail: s.mahmoodi63@gmail.com



DR. Mohsen Mossavi

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Faculty: Engineering

E-mail: mossavi.mohsen@gmail.com



DR. Zahra Yavari

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Faculty: Management

E-mail: yavari@shbu.ac.ir



DR. Naeimeh sadat Abtahi

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Faculty: Engineering

E-mail: nabtahi@shbu.ac.ir



Mr. Mehdi Tabei

Academic Rank: Instructor

Faculty: Engineering

E-mail: tabei@shbu.ac.ir



DR. Esmaeil NikMaleki

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Faculty: Engineering

E-mail: nikmaleki@shbu.ac.ir



DR. Shakiba Khademolqorani

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Faculty: Engineering

E-mail: shakiba_kh@shbu.ac.ir



Miss. manizheh rahmati

Academic Rank: Instructor

Faculty: Engineering

E-mail: m.rahmati@shbu.ac.ir



DR. maryam songhorzadeh

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Faculty: Engineering

E-mail: m.songhorzadeh@shbu.ac.ir



DR. Maryam Mirdehghani

Academic Rank: Instructor

Faculty: Engineering

E-mail: mryammi2000@gmail.com



DR. Seyyed Ali Reza Hodaei

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Faculty: General Courses

E-mail: hodaei.ali@gmail.com



DR. Akbar Afghari

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Faculty: Foreign Languages

E-mail: afghari@shbu.ac.ir