Sheikhbahaee University Resume <




FACULTY MEMBERS OF Engineering


DR. Naser Ghasem Aghaei

Academic Rank: Professor

Faculty: Engineering


DR. Mehdi Bateni

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Faculty: Engineering

E-mail: bateni@shbu.ac.ir



Mahmoud Roughani

Faculty: Engineering



DR. Amir Hamid Alizadeh

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Faculty: Engineering

E-mail: alizade@shbu.ac.ir



DR. Ali Karami

Academic Rank: Instructor

Faculty: Engineering

E-mail: ali.karami@shbu.ac.ir



DR. Hosein Mohammadi Nejad

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Faculty: Engineering

E-mail: mohammadi.n@shbu.ac.ir



DR. Mohsen Mossavi

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Faculty: Engineering

E-mail: mossavi.mohsen@gmail.com



DR. Naeimeh sadat Abtahi

Academic Rank: Instructor

Faculty: Engineering

E-mail: nabtahi@shbu.ac.ir



Mr. Mehdi Tabei

Academic Rank: Instructor

Faculty: Engineering

E-mail: tabei@shbu.ac.ir



DR. Esmaeil NikMaleki

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Faculty: Engineering

E-mail: nikmaleki@shbu.ac.ir



DR. Shakiba Khademolqorani

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Faculty: Engineering

E-mail: shakiba_kh@shbu.ac.ir



Miss. manizheh rahmati

Academic Rank: Instructor

Faculty: Engineering

E-mail: m.rahmati@shbu.ac.ir



DR. maryam songhorzadeh

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Faculty: Engineering

E-mail: m.songhorzadeh@shbu.ac.ir



DR. Maryam Mirdehghani

Academic Rank: Instructor

Faculty: Engineering

E-mail: mryammi2000@gmail.com